THE CONDOS

Luxurious and comfortable Pacific Northwest living, located in downtown Kirkland, Washington

Kirkland Central Condominiums was built in 2006 is located in the heart of downtown Kirkland.  Kirkland Central is within walking distance of Lake Washington, quaint downtown shopping, fabulous restaurants, art galleries, Peter Kirk Park, the Kirkland Library, the Kirkland Performing Arts Center and the Heathman Hotel.

Our 5 stories and 110 luxury lifestyle units feature granite counter tops & fine kitchen amenities, custom cabinets and many units share the outstanding views of Lake Washington and the Kirkland and Seattle skylines. We’re equipped with an exercise room, outside courtyard, security and underground parking.  Our ground floor includes mixed retail shopping, dining and banking.

MEET THE BOARD

The list of Board members currently serving on the Board are as follows:

President

president@kirklandcentral.com

Vice President

vicepresident@kirklandcentral.com

Secretary

secretary@kirklandcentral.com 

Treasurer

treasurer@kirklandcentral.com 

Member at Large

member1@kirklandcentral.com

Member at Large

member2@kirklandcentral.com

Commercial Representative

commercial@kirklandcentral.com

Building Manager

kirklandcentral@comcast.net

Our Property Management Company is Suhrco Residential Properties, LLC.

They can be reached at 425.455.0900

Kirkland Central Condominiums
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
2010 – 156th Avenue N.E. Suite 100
Bellevue, Washington 98007
Attn: Tabitha Jumelet
Email: tabithaj@suhrco.com
Fax: 425.462.1943

OUR PROMISE

No request is too big or too small for our team. If it matters to you, it matters to us. Let us make your escape perfect.